2019

Saturday 12th January - The Cornishman Inn, Tintagel, Cornwall 9pm

Saturday 26th January - The Bradworthy Inn, Bradworthy, Devon 9pm

Saturday 2nd February - The Jolly Sailor Inn West Looe, Cornwall 8pm

Friday 1st March - Napoleon Inn, Boscastle, Cornwall 9pm

Saturday 9th March - Green Dragon, Northlew, Devon 8.30pm

Friday 5th April - The Blue Peter, Polperro, Cornwall 9pm

Saturday 6th April - The Cornishman Inn, Tintagel, Cornwall 9pm

Saturday 27th April - Northlew Fun Day, Northlew, Devon 3pm

Sunday 9th June - The Blue Peter, Polperro, Cornwall 3-5pm

Saturday 13th July - The Cornishman Inn, Tintagel, Cornwall 9pm

Saturday 12th October - The Cornishman Inn, Tintagel, Cornwall 9pm

Friday 8th November - The Blue Peter, Polperro, Cornwall 9pm